Loverboy with The Tubes

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

The Texas Tenors

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Chris Botti

Friday, August 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

KIDZ BOP

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Get The Led Out

A Celebration of "The Mighty Zep"

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

STYX with Night Ranger

Friday, July 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Darci Lynne & Friends: Fresh Out of the Box Tour

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Happy Together Tour 2020

Starring The Turtles, Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night), The Association, Mark Lindsay (former Lead Singer of Paul Revere & The Raiders), The Vogues & The Cowsills

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Killer Queen

The Premier Tribute to Queen

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

TUSK

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Pablo Cruise

$5 Friday Concert

Friday, June 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

The Fabulous Thunderbirds

$5 Friday Concert

Friday, June 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Coming Up at Fraze Pavilion

View All Concerts & Events

Photo Gallery

News & More

View All

MTV’s ’80s darlings Loverboy are still working for the weekend

WRITTEN July 5, 2019 by Chuck Yarborough, The Plain Dealer Yeah, there’s that Nickelback of the ’80s reputation, but the one thing you’ve got to admire about Loverboy and guitarist Paul Dean, who co-founded the …

READ MORE

Kidz Bop LIVE 2020 Tour landing at Fraze Pavilion

KIDZ BOP, the #1 music brand for kids, announced their brand-new tour, KIDZ BOP Live 2020. In partnership with Live Nation, KIDZ BOP will bring the highly-anticipated family-friendly live concert experience to 59 cities in …

READ MORE

The Texas Tenors celebrate 10 years together

Celebrating 10 years together, the chart-topping The Texas Tenors bring their highly-acclaimed “10th Anniversary Tour” to Kettering’s Fraze Pavilion, Wednesday, August 26, at 8 PM. The Texas Tenors are the most successful music group and …

READ MORE