2022 SEASON OF CONCERTS & EVENTS

Zack Attack

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 8, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Kickin' Chicken Wing Fest 2022

A Sizzling Hot Festival!

Saturday, July 9, 2022

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Electric Light Orchestra Experience

Featuring EVIL WOMAN - The American ELO

Thursday, July 14, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Justin Moore

with special guests Dillon Carmichael
and Jake Worthington

Friday, July 15, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Big Wheels Keep on Turnin' Tour
with special guest Chase McDaniel

Sunday, July 17, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Darci Lynne & Friends

My Lips are Sealed
(Except when they’re Not) Tour

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

McGuffey Lane

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Whose Live Anyway?

with special guests Drew Carey, Joel Murray, Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, and Jeff B. Davis

Saturday, July 23, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

for KING & COUNTRY

with special guest Rebecca St. James

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Air Force Band of Flight

Tribute to 75th Anniversary of US Air Force

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

7:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

One Way Out Tour

Saturday, July 30, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Joe Bonamassa

Time Clocks Tour

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Tracy Lawrence & Tracy Byrd

90s Throwdown

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

I Love the 90s Tour

featuring Vanilla Ice, All 4 One, Coolio, Rob Base, Tone Loc, and Young MC

Saturday, August 6, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Happy Together Tour 2022

featuring The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, The Buckinghams, The Vogues, and The Cowsills

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Chase Rice

with special guests Ashland Craft and Clark Manson

Thursday, August 11, 2022

7:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Menus

$5 Concert Series

Friday, August 12, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Bacon Fest 2022

Everything Goes Better with Bacon

Saturday, August 13, 2022

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Art on the Commons

Sunday, August 14, 2022

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Get The Led Out

A Celebration of "The Mighty Zep"

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

TLC & Shaggy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

We Will Yacht You

A Yacht Rock Tribute to the 80s
Performances featuring
STRANGER AND FRIENDS
BILL CHAMPLIN (formerly of Chicago) and
FRANKE PREVITE(of Franke and The Knockouts)

Friday, August 19, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Back On Tour

Saturday, August 20, 2022

8:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Rick Springfield, Men at Work, & John Waite

Mix 107.7 SummerFest 23

Thursday, August 25, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Chris Botti

Friday, August 26, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Kettering Block Party 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Taste

"Festive Flavors With Flair"

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

"All That's To Come" 2022 World Tour

Thursday, September 1, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Past Shows & Events

Jim Gaffigan

The Fun Tour
with special guest Sammy Obeid

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Killer Queen

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PAST EVENT

Killer Queen

A Tribute to Queen

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Rick K. Road Trip

Saturday, June 25, 2022

PAST EVENT

Rick K. Road Trip

$5 Concert Series

Friday, June 24, 2022

PAST EVENT

Breakfast with The Beatles

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Photos: Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, June 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, June 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Fitz and The Tantrums and St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Friday, June 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

Fitz and The Tantrums and St. Paul & The Broken Bones

with special guest Devon Gilfillian

Friday, June 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Travis Tritt

Thursday, June 16, 2022

PAST EVENT

Travis Tritt

with special guest The Desert City Ramblers

Thursday, June 16, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Spass Nacht

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

PAST EVENT

Spass Nacht 2022

An Austrian Festival

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Birthday Party!

featuring Samantha Fish and Ally Venable Band, with very special guest Shemekia Copeland

Sunday, June 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Birthday Party!

Sunday, June 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

Steve Martin & Martin Short

“You Won’t Believe What They Look Like Today!"
featuring Jeff Babko with Alison Brown & Fair Weather Friends

Saturday, May 28, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Steve Martin & Martin Short

Saturday, May 28, 2022

PAST EVENT