2022 SEASON OF CONCERTS & EVENTS

Past Shows & Events

2022 Season of Summer’s Best Music Under the Stars is a Wrap!

Monday, September 19, 2022

EcoFEST 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Photos: The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Thursday, September 1, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

"All That's To Come" 2022 World Tour

Thursday, September 1, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: The Taste

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

The Taste

"Festive Flavors With Flair"

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

PAST EVENT

Kettering Block Party 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Photos: Chris Botti

Friday, August 26, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Chris Botti

Friday, August 26, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Rick Springfield, Men at Work, & John Waite

Thursday, August 25, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Rick Springfield, Men at Work, & John Waite

Mix 107.7 SummerFest 23

Thursday, August 25, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias

Saturday, August 20, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Back On Tour

Saturday, August 20, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: We Will Yacht You

Friday, August 19, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

We Will Yacht You

A Yacht Rock Tribute to the 80s
Performances featuring
STRANGER AND FRIENDS
BILL CHAMPLIN (formerly of Chicago) and
FRANKE PREVITE(of Franke and The Knockouts)

Friday, August 19, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: TLC & Shaggy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

TLC & Shaggy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Get The Led Out

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Get The Led Out

A Celebration of "The Mighty Zep"

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Art on the Commons

Sunday, August 14, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Art on the Commons

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Photos: Bacon Fest 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Bacon Fest 2022

Everything Goes Better with Bacon

Saturday, August 13, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Photos: The Menus

Friday, August 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

The Menus

$5 Concert Series

Friday, August 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Chase Rice

Thursday, August 11, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Chase Rice

with special guests Ashland Craft and Clark Manson

Thursday, August 11, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Happy Together Tour 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Happy Together Tour 2022

featuring The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, The Buckinghams, The Vogues, and The Cowsills

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: I Love the 90s Tour

Saturday, August 6, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

I Love the 90s Tour

featuring Vanilla Ice, All 4 One, Coolio, Rob Base, Tone Loc, and Young MC

Saturday, August 6, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Tracy Lawrence & Tracy Byrd

Friday, August 5, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Tracy Lawrence & Tracy Byrd

90s Throwdown

Friday, August 5, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Joe Bonamassa

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Joe Bonamassa

Time Clocks Tour

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Melissa Etheridge

Saturday, July 30, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Melissa Etheridge

One Way Out Tour
with special guest Cecilia Castleman

Saturday, July 30, 2022

PAST EVENT

Air Force Band of Flight

Tribute to 75th Anniversary of US Air Force

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Photos: Air Force Band of Flight

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Photos: for KING & COUNTRY

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

for KING & COUNTRY

with special guest Rebecca St. James

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Whose Live Anyway?

Saturday, July 23, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Whose Live Anyway?

with special guests Drew Carey, Joel Murray, Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, and Jeff B. Davis

Saturday, July 23, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: McGuffey Lane

Friday, July 22, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

McGuffey Lane

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 22, 2022

PAST EVENT

Darci Lynne & Friends

My Lips are Sealed
(Except when they’re Not) Tour

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sunday, July 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Big Wheels Keep on Turnin' Tour
with special guest Chase McDaniel

Sunday, July 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Justin Moore

Friday, July 15, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Justin Moore

with special guests Dillon Carmichael
and Jake Worthington

Friday, July 15, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: The Electric Light Orchestra Experience

Thursday, July 14, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

The Electric Light Orchestra Experience

Featuring EVIL WOMAN - The American ELO

Thursday, July 14, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Kickin' Chicken Wing Fest 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Kickin' Chicken Wing Fest 2022

A Sizzling Hot Festival!

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Photos: Zack Attack

Friday, July 8, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Zack Attack

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 8, 2022

PAST EVENT

Jim Gaffigan

The Fun Tour
with special guest Sammy Obeid

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Killer Queen

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Killer Queen

A Tribute to Queen

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Rick K. Road Trip

Saturday, June 25, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Rick K. Road Trip

$5 Concert Series

Friday, June 24, 2022

PAST EVENT

Breakfast with The Beatles

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Photos: Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, June 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, June 18, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Fitz and The Tantrums and St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Friday, June 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Fitz and The Tantrums and St. Paul & The Broken Bones

with special guest Devon Gilfillian

Friday, June 17, 2022

PAST EVENT

Travis Tritt

with special guest The Desert City Ramblers

Thursday, June 16, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Travis Tritt

Thursday, June 16, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Photos: Spass Nacht

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Spass Nacht 2022

An Austrian Festival

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Birthday Party!

featuring Samantha Fish and Ally Venable Band, with very special guest Shemekia Copeland

Sunday, June 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Birthday Party!

Sunday, June 12, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE

Steve Martin & Martin Short

“You Won’t Believe What They Look Like Today!"
featuring Jeff Babko with Alison Brown & Fair Weather Friends

Saturday, May 28, 2022

PAST EVENT

Photos: Steve Martin & Martin Short

Saturday, May 28, 2022

PAST EVENT

FREE