2022 SEASON OF CONCERTS & EVENTS

Steve Martin & Martin Short

“You Won’t Believe What They Look Like Today!"
featuring Jeff Babko with Alison Brown & Fair Weather Friends

Saturday, May 28, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Music of Randy Travis

with the original Randy Travis Band, featuring guest vocalist James Dupré singing all 16 #1 Hits

Saturday, June 4, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Kettering Block Party 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Birthday Party!

featuring Samantha Fish and Ally Venable Band, with very special guest Shemekia Copeland

Sunday, June 12, 2022

7:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Spass Nacht 2022

An Austrian Festival

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Travis Tritt

with special guest The Desert City Ramblers

Thursday, June 16, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Fitz and The Tantrums and St. Paul & The Broken Bones

with special guest Devon Gilfillian

Friday, June 17, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Saturday, June 18, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Breakfast with The Beatles

Sunday, June 19, 2022

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rick K. Road Trip

$5 Concert Series

Friday, June 24, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Killer Queen

A Tribute to Queen

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Jim Gaffigan

The Fun Tour

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Zack Attack

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 8, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Kickin' Chicken Wing Fest 2022

A Sizzling Hot Festival!

Saturday, July 9, 2022

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Electric Light Orchestra Experience

Featuring EVIL WOMAN - The American ELO

Thursday, July 14, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Justin Moore

with special guests Dillon Carmichael
and Jake Worthington

Friday, July 15, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Big Wheels Keep on Turnin' Tour

Sunday, July 17, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Darci Lynne & Friends

My Lips are Sealed (Except when they’re Not) Tour

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

McGuffey Lane

$5 Concert Series

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Whose Live Anyway?

with special guests Drew Carey, Joel Murray, Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, and Jeff B. Davis

Saturday, July 23, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

for KING & COUNTRY

with special guest Rebecca St. James

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Air Force Band of Flight

Tribute to 75th Anniversary of US Air Force

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

7:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

One Way Out Tour

Saturday, July 30, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Joe Bonamassa

Time Clocks Tour

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Tracy Lawrence & Tracy Byrd

90s Throwdown

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

I Love the 90s Tour

featuring Vanilla Ice, All 4 One, Coolio, Rob Base, Tone Loc, and Young MC

Saturday, August 6, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Happy Together Tour 2022

featuring The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, The Buckinghams, The Vogues, and The Cowsills

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Menus

$5 Concert Series

Friday, August 12, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Bacon Fest 2022

Everything Goes Better with Bacon

Saturday, August 13, 2022

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Art on the Commons

Sunday, August 14, 2022

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Get The Led Out

A Celebration of "The Mighty Zep"

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

TLC & Shaggy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

We Will Yacht You

A Yacht Rock Tribute to the 80s
Performances featuring
STRANGER AND FRIENDS
Bill Champlin (formerly of Chicago) and
Franke Previte (of Franke and The Knockouts)

Friday, August 19, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Back On Tour

Saturday, August 20, 2022

8:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Rick Springfield, Men at Work, & John Waite

Mix 107.7 SummerFest 23

Thursday, August 25, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Chris Botti

Friday, August 26, 2022

8:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Taste

"Festive Flavors With Flair"

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

"All That's To Come" 2022 World Tour

Thursday, September 1, 2022

7:30 PM

TICKETS ON SALE NOW